“Witcher 3” Review Update

Yeah it’s true. This post is coming late in the year, but now it’s summer and I don’t have the courage to play the awful Godzilla game on the PS4. I am now completely free to play the Witcher 3: Wild Hunt for a good while. The review is coming, everybody. I beg of you to be patient with me like with my Arkham Knight Review. After just a few hours of gameplay, I can tell you the it’s freaking amazing. I highly recommend you go out and buy it on either the PC or the consoles. It’s going to take at least a week to get halfway through the game; I REFUSE to rush through it. Give me time and patience. As for the downgrade controversy, from what I read on the Internet it seems like the graphics are not as high resolution as they were at E3 2014. It is believed that this, as well as it’s apparent delay, was because the developers wanted the PC version to look as good as the console version; the consoles may not have been able to handle that type of power. I do not mean to say “PC Mater Race” because that is honestly not true. While does seem shady on the surface, CD Projekt RED is just treating it’s fans and customers like real people. Anyway, my fully written review of the Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is coming soon, so keep your eyes peeled.

Leave a Reply

